Drake Admits His Love For Sweaters

20110909-022928.jpg

I personally have noticed Drake’s interests in Funky sweaters no matter what time zone.. NY Mag has the scoop on Drake’s “Cosby Sweater” Swag below..

“I like sweaters. I have a sweater obsession, I guess. Look, I wore a winter sweater on the MTV awards and everyone thinks I wear sweaters every day. I know this will just feed into what everyone is saying, but I love sweaters. I don’t know, that’s honestly my favorite clothing item.” – Drake, regarding sweaters. [via NY Mag [Link]]

Leave a Reply

