It’s a Girl! Sex of Beyonce and Jay-z’s child revealed

Well, I didn’t expect it to happen so soon but the cat is officially out of the bag. Beyonce and Jay-z are expecting a baby girl! Thursday, during an interview with a UK news agency (Bang Showbiz), Kelly Rowland, in her excitement, accidentally revealed the sex of the couple’s child.
When asked about her friends she gushed,

I’m so happy for my sister and her husband. They’re so happy in this moment right now, as they should be. They made a little bundle of love. I’m so excited for them…I have no idea what I’m going to buy Beyoncé at the baby shower because Jay is going to buy that little girl every single thing possible. She won’t be spoiled, but she will be very well looked-after.”

There has been no formal announcement from Beyonce or Jay-z, but I’d say Kelly Rowland is a pretty good source, wouldn’t you?

MTV

3 thoughts on “It’s a Girl! Sex of Beyonce and Jay-z’s child revealed

  1. Wow, I hope they still show her love after spilling the beans like that! I mean come on that’s their first baby every moment is precious every moment a first! Kelly blonder with that one, plus this not the first time she was a Lil overly talkative on the B&J baby subject! I know some females would think she was being catty. Either way B being her classy self I wouldn’t worry about her forgiving it’s big papa she should be concerned about! Dang and I really like Kelly too and was glad they were close again! Hope this is just a one time blonder!

Leave a Reply

