Avril Lavigne Jumped By 5 People Last Night

Avril Lavigne had a scary run-in with five attitudes and ten fists.

Avril Lavigne says 5 people jumped her last night and left her a bloody mess. Avril said, “My face is fucked.” Her boyfriend Brody Jenner was smashed in the head with a bottle and left bloody as well when he tried to jump in to break it up.

“I don’t fight. I don’t believe in it. To clear things up I got attacked by 5 people last night out of nowhere. Not cool. My face is f**ked.”

She added, “As in black eye, bloody nose, hair ripped out, scratches, bruises and cuts. So not ok to be abusive to others. Violence is NEVER the answer.”TMZ 

Avril’s boyfriend, ex-Hills star Brody Jenner received some wild blows as well, including a bottle to the head, while trying to break up the fight.  He ended up a a big headache and woke up next to a bottle of aspirin.

So far no arrests have been made

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment