Chris Brown Lashes Out On Twitter Over Rihanna Comments “I Know A Lot Of You Wack A** Old Celebrities Wanna F*ck My Ex But Talking Sh*t On Me Won’t Get You Far”

Chris Brown is fed up with his haters.

 The 22-year old singer went off on a Twitter rant against people who continue to question him about his February 2009 assault of then-girlfriend Rihanna.

 “I don’t say sh*t to anybody and everyone feels its cool to attack me. GROWN ADULTS!!!! that sh*t happened three years ago!” he wrote on the social networking site. “I know alot of you wack @ss (OLD) celebrities probably wanna f*ck my ex but talking sh*t on me wont get u far. And to be REALLY HONEST… yall wonder why n**ga spazzes all the time? Lol.”

 Brown wasn’t done just yet.

 “TWITTER GETS WACK REAL FAST! I LOVE ALL THE POEPLE WHO SUPPORT MY MUSIC! i never said i was a LEGEND,” he continued. “People please grow up. Ive never dealt with so much negativity in my life! its to the point now that its just ridiculous! IM NOT A POLITICIAN! MY MUSIC DOESNT PROMOTE VIOLENCE nor will it ever! only thing it will increase is the pregnacy rate! I wake up thinking of living my life….. YOU wake up thinking of me! NOW I REALLY CANT WAIT FOR THE AMA’s! u dont have to respect me now… but u will.

 Brown then deleted his entire Twitter timeline except for a couple of positive messages.

Leave a Reply

