T.I. Performs His New Single “Pyro” in ATL

TI Live From The Investment Club @ The Gold Room from Exclusive Access on Vimeo.

At the ATL screening for T.I. and Tiny’s reality show Family Hustle, the kang jumped on the mix to perform his new single “Pyro.” Tip also spoke to VIBE at the NYC screening and elaborated on how he’s getting back into his groove.

“It kind of kills a piece of your spirit. So it makes the creative process a little more difficult,” T.I. says of his time served. “I could write down ideas. I might have some thoughts on word play. I might have a few punchlines. I might have a idea of hook. But it’s not until I get my back into my life and I get back into my element that I can fully create. And be 110% again, which I am now.”

Missinfo.tv

Leave a Reply

