Mystikal Says “I am Ready To Go!” After Cash Money Signing

Mystikal Is Ready to Take Off With Cash Money: ‘I Got My Red Superman Cape’

In preparation for Mystikal’s first single with Cash Money, he just released a statement on his new recording home.

“It has been a truly long time since I have felt like a rapper and with this signing, and partnership, Birdman and Slim have given me my life as a rapper back,” says Mystikal. “I am ready to go. I am going to put my red Superman drawers, cape and boots on and go! This is a huge moment for me and I am truly excited to be with Cash Money Records”.

Funkflex will be debuting the track, dubbed “Original,” featuring Lil Wayne and Birdman tonight on Hot97.

Check out what Birdman had to say about signing Mystikal after the jump…

“It has been a truly long time since I have felt like a rapper and with this signing, and partnership, Birdman and Slim have given me my life as a rapper back,” says Mystikal. “I am ready to go. I am going to put my red Superman drawers, cape and boots on and go! This is a huge moment for me and I am truly excited to be with Cash Money Records”.

Missinfo.tv

Leave a Reply

