What Is Proper Airport Attire

20120403-230604.jpg

It dawned on me as I walked through the metal detectors at the airport ever so gracefully that attire plays a big part in you comfort as you travel, not just for all around comfort… Think about it; you
get up to the detectors and you have to remove your belt, shoes, wallet and etc… Well today I tossed that process out the window and tried “disguised celebrity look”… Hoodie, sweats and sandals… Oh! how seamless was trip this time around… The only part of my ” outfit” that was removed was my sandals; which are made for easy remove… So I guess the question turns into look good at the airport are be under the radar and comfortable.. Sounds like a personal decision.. #. Random -J-

Leave a Reply

